瑪莎拉蒂 Quattroporte (Mk6) / 2WD 排氣管 系統

Year 2013 - Present

Material 不銹鋼


  • 全球航運
  • 1年保修

Other Products for Quattroporte (Mk6) / 2WD

尾飾管(標準)
碳纖維 尾飾管(可選)
鉻黑 尾飾管(可選)
鈦藍 尾飾管(可選)

The iPE exhaust for Maserati Quattroporte 3.0T MK6

警告披露 - 請在安裝前仔細閱讀!


1。安裝過程中的不當調整可能會對 iPE 排氣系統和/或您的車輛造成短期或永久性損壞。請注意,iPE 對車輛的任何損壞不承擔任何責任,如果損壞是由於安裝不當造成的,iPE 產品的保修將失效。如果發生事故、改裝、不當或競爭用途。如果您對安裝 iPE 排氣系統有任何疑問,請聯繫您購買的 iPE 授權經銷商。
2. 製造商、進口商或經銷商對因 iPE 排氣系統安裝或操作不當造成的任何意外損害(包括人身傷害或任何其他損害)概不負責。安裝 iPE 排氣系統時,請確保排氣系統不與可能導致其熔化的電線接觸。
3. iPE 排氣管保證 iPE 排氣系統的完整保修期為 1 年 –從發票上註明的購買日期開始。 (保修僅適用於通過 iPE 或 iPE 授權經銷商購買的排氣系統。)
所有電子元件 - 1 年保修。
iPE 200 單元高流量運動型 Cat 管道 - 1 年保修。
Cat-bypass 管道(Catless) - 我們建議進行 ECU 調整,因為在更改為 Cat- 時我們不會為 CEL(檢查發動機燈)提供保修 -旁路管道。
iPE 排氣管 尾飾管 - 我們強烈建議用戶不要用強酸和強鹼有機溶劑清洗。
保修不可轉讓。
保修僅限於更換或如果 iPE 排氣系統是在未授權 iPE 的國家/地區購買的,則保修將不適用。
有關 iPE 保修政策的更多信息: https://ipeofficial.com/pages/returns-warranty
請注意,iPE 網站上顯示的所有圖片僅供參考和說明之用。實際產品可能會因產品增強或更改而有所不同。 iPE保留對產品進行修改、變更、說明的權利。

Maserati Quattroporte (Mk6) / 2WD Exhaust System

Year 2013 - Present

Material Stainless Steel


  • Worldwide shipping
  • 1 Year Warranty

Other Products for Quattroporte (Mk6) / 2WD

Chrome Tips (Standard)
Carbon Fiber Tips (Optional)
Chrome Black Tips (Optional)
Titanium Blue Tips (Optional)

The iPE exhaust for Maserati Quattroporte 3.0T MK6

WARNING DISCLOSURE - Please read carefully prior to installation!


1. Improper adjustments made during installation may result in short-term or permanent damages to the iPE exhaust system and/or your vehicle. Please note, iPE will not be responsible for any damages to the vehicle, and warranties on iPE product(s) will be voided if the damages occurred due to improper installation.The warranty will also be voided in case of accidents, modifications, improper or competition uses. If you have any questions regarding installing an iPE exhaust system please contact the iPE authorized dealer you purchased from.
2. The manufacturer, importer or dealer shall not be liable for any incidental damage including personal injury or any other damages caused by improper installation or operation of the iPE exhaust system. When installing the iPE exhaust system, please ensure that the exhaust system does not make contact with wires that might cause it to melt.
3. iPE Exhaust guarantees full warranty of iPE exhaust systems for a total period of 1 year – starting from the date of purchase noted on the invoice. (Warranty is only applicable to exhaust systems purchased via iPE or iPE authorized dealers.)
All electronic components – 1 Year Warranty.
iPE 200 Cell High Flow Sport Cat Pipes – 1 Year Warranty.
Cat-bypass Pipes (Catless) - We recommend an ECU tune as we will NOT provide warranty for CEL (Check Engine Light) when changing to Cat-bypass Pipes.
iPE Exhaust Tips - We highly recommend users, DO NOT wash with strong acid and strong based organic solvent.
Warranties are non-transferable.
Warranty is limited to an exchange or repair of the defective part, full system will not be replaced unless required.
Warranty will not be applicable if the iPE exhaust system is purchased in a country where iPE is not authorized.
For more information regarding iPE warranty policy: https://ipeofficial.com/pages/returns-warranty
Please note, all images shown on iPE’s website are for reference and illustration purposes only. Actual products may vary due to product enhancement or change. iPE reserves the right to revise, change, explain the product.