常见问题

iPE Exhaust 保证 iPE 排气系统的完整保修期为 1 年 - 从发票上注明的购买日期开始。 (保修仅适用于通过 iPE 或 iPE 授权经销商购买的排气系统。)

所有电子元件 – 1 年保修。

iPE 200 单元高流量运动型 Cat 管道 – 1 年保修。

Cat 旁路管道(Catless)- 我们建议使用 ECU 调谐因为我们将在更换为 Cat 旁路管道时为 CEL(检查发动机灯)提供保修。

iPE排气提示 - 我们强烈建议用户,不要用强酸和强碱有机溶剂清洗。

保修是不可转让

保修仅限于更换或修理有缺陷的部件,除非需要,否则不会更换整个系统

如果 iPE 排气系统是在 iPE 未经授权的国家/地区购买的,则保修将不适用。

在安装 iPE Cat-bypass (Catless) 时,我们建议重新映射 ECU 以防止潜在的“检查发动机灯”(CEL) 警告信号。此外,我们在更换 Cat 旁路管或配备 GPF/OPF 的车辆时为“检查发动机灯”(CEL) 提供保修。

OPF 删除 – 对于 iPE 开发的 OPF 型号,我们将移除 OPF 以增强音质和排气流量。

所有 iPE 排气系统都包括 Valvetronic 消音器。 Valvetronic 消音器(或阀控消音器)具有影响废气流量的排气阀。消音器(后箱或消音器)的内部结构专门设计用于增加马力、扭矩和音质。此外,阀门可以通过 iPE 远程控制模块或 OBD II 手势传感器进行控制。

性能: 低转速时扭矩增加,高转速时马力最大化。此外,iPE 的所有产品均采用高级 T304 不锈钢和钛制成,可减轻重量并提高稳定性。

声音质量: 阀门关闭时,排气声音充满运动感,但安静舒适。所有振动的无人机共振(在特定转速下车内令人讨厌的频率)都被抵消,因此驾驶员和乘客可以体验到舒适轻松的乘坐体验。打开阀门后,排气声变得动感十足,令人叹为观止。现在可以不受限制地享受 iPE 标志性的声音。

iPE Valvetronic 排气系统可以通过蓝牙远程控制模块或 OBD 手势控制器进行控制。 (仅部分机型兼容出厂控制)*

iPE蓝牙遥控模块:

具有3种模式:开、关、自动。

ON:阀门完全打开以获得最大气流,提高性能并增加排气量。

OFF:阀门完全关闭,显着降低体积以获得舒适的驾驶。

AUTO:处于自动状态在模式下,iPE 的系统检测燃油踏板信号并根据燃油踏板的 tps 传感器自动调整阀门运动。我们建议将阀门的建议打开点设置在 3,000 - 4,000 rpm 之间。

OBD 手势控制器(升级选项):

iPE OBD 手势传感器通过以下方式操作用于调整阀门控制设置的应用程序,适用于 Android 和 iOS。

集管(或排气歧管)是排气系统的第一根管道,它直接连接到发动机的气缸并将废气收集到一个管道中。集管的目的是通过增强排气流量来提高性能,从而获得最大的功率增益。

iPE 集管经过专门设计,可通过增强排气流量来最大限度地提高性能,从而实现最大的功率增益。

iPE 为所有 iPE 系统使用 200 单元高流量 Sport Cat 管道。就猫管而言,单元数越多,孔越小越密,产生更高的背压,从而提高扭矩性能。

Cat 旁通管(也称为 de-catted、catless 或 cat-delete)是一种直管,可替代原厂排气的催化转化器。 iPE Cat-bypass Pipes 可增强排气流量,从而提高音量和整体音质。 (请注意,我们建议在更换 Cat 旁路管时进行 ECU 调整,以防止 CEL(检查发动机灯)警告信号,因为我们不为 CEL 提供保修)

整个系统包括排气的每个部分,从集管到排气尖端。 (iPE 的完整系统可能不包括某些型号的标头。)

Catback 系统是指在催化转化器后面的任何排气部分。 iPE catback 系统通常包括前管、x 管/中管、valvetronic 消声器和排气管。

X 管的独特之处在于其设计——形状像“X”,提供平衡和均衡排气流的交叉点,最终提高发动机输出。 X-pipe 和 H-pipe 之间的主要区别在于性能增益和音质。一般来说,X-pipe 产生更高音调的排气音,而 H-pipe 产生更深的排气音。与 H 型管相比,X 型管还产生 2-4 马力的功率,这是因为 X 型管的形状 - 产生文丘里效应,可以更快地将废气从气缸中拉出。

不锈钢和钛排气系统的主要区别在于钛减轻了重量,因为钛的重量比不锈钢轻 -45%。在音质和音量方面,差异非常微不足道。从理论上讲,钛比不锈钢提供更清脆、更高音调的排气音,但是,即使亲自区分两者也非常困难。

我们始终对合作机会持开放态度和兴趣。如果您想与 iPE 合作,请通过 Instagram DM 联系我们,marketing@ipeofficial.com 或在此处填写我们的联系表格(超链接)

如果您想成为 iPE 授权经销商,销售和推广我们的产品,请发送电子邮件至 business@ipeofficial.com 或在此处填写我们的联系表

如果我们还没有回答您的问题,请联系客户支持:support@ipeofficial.com

FAQs

iPE Exhaust guarantees full warranty of iPE exhaust systems for a total period of 1 year – starting from the date of purchase noted on the invoice. (Warranty is only applicable to exhaust systems purchased via iPE or iPE authorized dealers.) 

All electronic components – 1 Year Warranty. 

iPE 200 Cell High Flow Sport Cat Pipes – 1 Year Warranty.

Cat-bypass Pipes (Catless) - We recommend an ECU tune as we will NOT provide warranty for CEL (Check Engine Light) when changing to Cat-bypass Pipes. 

iPE Exhaust Tips - We highly recommend users, DO NOT wash with strong acid and strong based organic solvent.

Warranties are non-transferable

Warranty is limited to an exchange or repair of the defective part, full system will not be replaced unless required

Warranty will not be applicable if the iPE exhaust system is purchased in a country where iPE is not authorized. 

When installing the iPE Cat-bypass (Catless), we recommend remapping the ECU in order to prevent potential “check engine light” (CEL) warning signals. Furthermore, we DO NOT provide warranty for “check engine light” (CEL) when changing to cat-bypass pipes or for vehicles with GPF/OPF. 

OPF Delete – For OPF models that iPE has developed, we will remove the OPF for enhanced sound quality and exhaust flow. 

All iPE exhaust systems include a Valvetronic muffler. A Valvetronic muffler (or valve-controlled muffler) features exhaust valves that influence exhaust gas flow. The inner structure of the muffler (back-box or silencer) is specifically designed to increase horsepower, torque and sound quality. Furthermore, the valves can be controlled by either the iPE remote control module or OBD II Gesture Sensor. 

Performance: Increased torque at low RPM, maximizing horsepower at high RPM. Moreover, all of iPE’s products are produced with high grade T304 Stainless Steel and Titanium which offers weight reduction as well as increased stability. 

Sound Quality: With closed valves, the exhaust sound is sporty but comfortably quiet. All vibrating drone resonance (annoying frequencies inside the car at certain rpm) are cancelled out, so that the driver and passengers can experience a comfortable and relaxed ride. With valves opened, the exhaust sound becomes as sporty and breathtaking as it gets. The trademark sound of iPE can now be enjoyed without limitations.

iPE Valvetronic Exhaust System can be controlled via either a Bluetooth Remote Control Module or OBD Gesture Controller. (only certain models are compatible with factory controls)*

iPE Bluetooth Remote control Module:

Features 3 modes: on, off, and auto.

ON: valves are fully open for maximum airflow, enhances performance and increased exhaust volume.

OFF: Valves are completely closed, significantly reducing volume for a comfortable drive.

AUTO: In auto mode, iPE’s system detects fuel pedal signals and automatically adjusts valve movements accordingly to the tps sensor of the fuel pedal. We recommend setting up the suggested opening point of the valves between 3,000 - 4,000 rpm.

OBD gesture controller (upgrade option) : 

iPE OBD Gesture Sensor is operated via an app to adjust valve control settings, available for both android and iOS.

Headers (or exhaust manifolds) are the first piping of the exhaust system that directly connects to the cylinders of the engine and collects the exhaust gas into one pipe. The purpose of headers is to increase performance by enhancing the exhaust flow for maximum power gains.

iPE headers are specifically engineered to maximize performance by enhancing exhaust flow,  resulting in maximum power gains.

iPE utilizes 200 Cell High Flow Sport Cat Pipes for all iPE systems. In terms of cat pipes, the higher the number of cells, the smaller and denser the holes are, creating higher back pressure which can increase torque performance. 

Cat bypass Pipes (also known as de-catted, catless or cat-delete) is a straight pipe that replaces the catalytic converter of the stock exhaust. iPE Cat-bypass Pipes, allows enhanced exhaust flow, resulting in an increase in sound volume and overall sound quality. (Please note, we recommend an ECU tune when changing to Cat-bypass pipes, in order to prevent CEL (check engine light) warning signals, as we do not provide warranty for CEL)  

The full system includes each part of the exhaust, from headers to exhaust tips. ( iPE’s full system may not include headers for certain models.) 

Catback system refers to any part of the exhaust that comes behind the catalytic convertor. iPE catback systems usually include a front pipe, x-pipe/ mid pipe, valvetronic muffler and exhaust tips. 

What makes an X-pipe unique is the design – shaped like an “X”, providing a crossover point that balances and equalizes exhaust flow, which ultimately improves engine output. The main differences between an X-pipe and an H-pipe is the performance gains and sound quality. In general, the X-pipe produces a higher-pitched exhaust note, whereas the H-pipe gives a deeper exhaust tone. The X-pipe also produces an increased 2-4 horsepower compared to the H-pipe, because of how the X-pipe is shaped –  creating the Venturi effect which pulls exhaust gas out of the cylinder faster. 

The main difference between Stainless Steel and Titanium exhaust systems is the weight reduction titanium offers, as titanium weighs -45% lighter than stainless steel. In terms of sound quality and volume, the difference is very negligible. Theoretically, titanium offers a crisper, and higher pitched exhaust note than stainless steel, however, it is very difficult to differentiate between the two even in person. 

We are always open and interested in collaboration opportunities. If you would like to collaborate with iPE please contact us via Instagram DM,  marketing@ipeofficial.com or fill out our contact form here (hyperlink) 

If you would like to become an iPE Authorized Dealer, to sell and promote our products, please email business@ipeofficial.com or fill out our contact form here

If we haven’t answered your question, please contact customer support: support@ipeofficial.com